+91 - 94140 42334 +91 - 141-2720342

Golden Triangle Tours

Book a fascinating tour for yourself and enjoy the holidays.

Golden Triangle Tours

Duration: 5 Nights / 6 Days

Destinations Covered: Delhi - Agra - Jaipur - Haridwar - Rishikesh - Delhi

Day 01: Arrive Delhi

Arrive at Delhi. The remains of seven different capital cities - among them Qutab Minar and Shahjahanabad - can be seen. Must visit places in Delhi are its galleries, museums, monuments and other places of interest. Overnight stay in Delhi.

Day 02: Delhi - Agra - Jaipur (By train and car)

Morning, transfer to railway station for boarding train for Agra. Arrival at Agra visiting Red Fort & world famous Taj Mahal. Later drive toward Jaipur and move to hotel. Overnight stay in Jaipur.

Day 03: Jaipur (By train)

After breakfast proceed for excursion to Amber Fort. Elephant ride ascent to the fort.


Amber is the classic romantic Rajasthani fort palace. Its construction was started by Man Singh I in 1592, and completed by his descendent Jai Singh I. Its forbidding exterior belies an inner paradise where a beautiful fusion of Mughal and Hindu styles finds its ultimate expression.


The ornamental facade of this "Palace of Winds" is a prominent landmark in Jaipur. Their five-storey structures of sandstone plastered pink encrusted with fine trelliswork and elaborate balconies. The palace has 953 niches and windows. Built in 1799 by Pratap Singh, the Mahal was a royal grandstand for the palace women.


A delightful blend of Mughal and traditional Rajasthani architecture, the City Palace sprawls over one-seventh of the area in the walled city. It houses the Chandra Mahal, Shri Govind Dev Temple and the City Palace Museum.


This is the largest and the best preserved of the five observatories built by Jai Singh II in different parts of the country. This observatory consisting of outsized astronomical instruments is still in use. Night stay in Jaipur

Day 04: Jaipur - Haridwar(By train)

In morning move to railway station for boarding train for Haridwar. Arrival at Haridwar and check-in to hotel. Overnight stay in Haridwar.

Day 05: Haridwar

Morning after breakfast proceed for visiting Haridwar, 'The Gateway to the Gods' is among the seven holiest places as per Hindu mythology. The main Ghat at Haridwar is called Har-ki-Pauri which witness's maximum number of devotes taking bath. Haridwar holds a lot of spiritual retreats or Ashrams carrying the lineage of imparting the way to body and soul perfection through different yoga and meditative techniques. Ganga, holy river of Hindus enters the plains from here. Overnight stay in Haridwar.

Day 06: Haridwar - Rishikesh - Delhi (Departure)

Morning after breakfast proceed for visiting Rishikesh, also called the 'place of sages' as Haridwar. Tourist places in Haridwar, the most famous are: Kailash Niketan Temple, Bharat Mandir, Shatrughan Temple, Satya Narayan Temple. Later afternoon drive to Delhi & move to airport for boarding onward flight. Tour ends with sweet memories..

Send Enquiry